• Sat. Jun 22nd, 2024

Care Khabar English

kathmandu, Nepal

Five APF AIGs resign


Jul 5, 2018

Kathmandu, July 5 (RSS): Five Additional Inspector Generals (AIG) of Armed Police Force have resigned from the post on Thursday.
They are Janaki Raj Bhattarai, Subodh Adhikari, Nirakar Bikram Shah, Khadananda Chaudhary and Rajesh Shreatha.
The APF Inspector General Shailendra Khanal handed over the resignation letters of these AIGs to officiating secretary at the Ministry of Home Affairs, Ram Krishna Subedi.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *